Offices

Corporate Office

Relyon Softech Ltd

#73, 2nd Floor, Shreelekha Complex, WOC Road,

Mahalaxmipuram, Bangalore-560086

Karnataka, India.

General Contact

Phone: +91-80-23002100 / +91-80-69002100

Email: info@relyonsoft.com

Customer Support

Phone: +91-80-23002100 / +91-80-69002100 (for Bangalore)

Phone: 1860-425-5570 (for Outstation)

Email: support@relyonsoft.com 

Payroll Support: support.spp@relyonsoft.com 

Sales Enquiries

Phone:+91-80-23002100 / +91-80-69002100

Email: sales@relyonsoft.com

Dealership: markcom@relyonsoft.com

Branches

AHMEDABAD

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
201,Heritage Horizon, Opp-Dev Corporate ,
Near Girish Coldrink cross road,
C.G Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad-380009

Phone: +91-7573002701
Email: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: +91-9909036901 / 902 / 903
Email: payroll.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 9909036904
Email: tax.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

CHENNAI

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
5, Rams Swathi Towers,R 1/3,1st Floor,
Durgabhai Deshmukh Road,
Raja Annamalaipuram,Chennai -600028

Phone: +91 9176998386
Email: chennai@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 9176998395 / 9176998302
Email: payroll.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 9176998324 / 9176998389
Email: tax.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Accounts Support(Saral Accounts)
Phone: 9176998396

DELHI-NCR

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
Harikripa House, 3rd Floor,
B-113, Sector 2, Noida,

Phone: +91 9582005123
Email: delhi@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0124 – 6810100 – Ext: 1
Email: payroll.delhi@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 0124 – 6810100 – Ext: 2
Email: tax.delhi@relyonsoft.com

JAIPUR

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
Third Floor, Shri Kanhaiya Mansion, A-12,
Acharya Vinoba Bhave Nagar, Near Nursery Circle, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021

Phone: +91 9983336441
Email: jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: +91-9982687441/+91-9983004441
Email: payroll.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: +91-8696158441/+91-8696246441
Email: tax.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Accounts Support: 
Phone: +91-9983774441
Email: accounts.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

KOLKATA

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
Gate No. 1, Poddar Court,
Unit No. 525, 5th Floor,
18 Rabindra Sarani
Kolkata – 700001

Phone: +91 9674758360
Email: kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 08981003299
Email: payroll.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 08981004907
Email: tax.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

MUMBAI

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
C- 216, Tower No 2, 2nd Floor, 
Vashi IIT Park, Above Vashi Railway Station, 
Sector 30A,Vashi, Mumbai – 400703

Phone: +91 9167223901
Email: mumbai@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: +91-9029006091 / 9029000806
Email: payroll.mumbai@relyonsoft.com 

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: +91-9029006569  /  9029007034 / 9029005079
Email: tax.mumbai@relyonsoft.com

PUNE

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
No. 410, 411 & 412, Plot No.477-A,4th Floor,
The Pentagon Tower, Off Satara Road, On Sahu College Road, Parvati
Pune – 411009

Phone: +91 9765492795
Email: pune@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: +91-9028000554
Email: payroll.pune@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: +91-9028012531 / +91-9028012551
Email: tax.pune@relyonsoft.com

SAC Support: (SAC/ Billing)
Phone: +91-9028012568

HYDERABAD

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
SV Alamelu Heights, H.No. 1-10-68/8,
Flat No. 301, Plot No.46,
Begumpet, Chikoti Gardens, Hyderabad – 500016
Phone: +91-9160877711

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 08639699948 / 8639699949
Email: payroll.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 8639699950 / 8639699951
Email: tax.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Accounts Support
Phone: 8639699952