Offices

Corporate Office

Relyon Softech Ltd

#73, 2nd Floor, Shreelekha Complex, WOC Road,

Mahalaximpuram, Bangalore-560086

Karnataka, India.

General Contact

Phone: +91-80-23002144 (Not for support)

Fax: +91-80-23193552

Email: info@relyonsoft.com

Customer Support

Phone: +91-80-23002100 (for Bangalore)

Phone: 1860-425-5570 (for Outstation)

Email: support@relyonsoft.com

Sales Enquiries

Phone:+91-80-23193460

Email: sales@relyonsoft.com

Channel Sales

Phone: 080-23191215

Fax: 080-23193552

Sales: sales.csd@relyonsoft.com

Dealership Enq: markcom@relyonsoft.com

Branches

Ahmedabad

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
B-604 Samudra Complex,
Nr. Girish Cold Drink Cross Road,
CG Road,
Ahmedabad-380009

Phone: +91 9978984866
Email: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 079-64500175
Email: payroll.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 079-64500174
Email: tax.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Chennai

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
ARK Colony, Old # 4, New # 35,
Eldams Road ,Chennai,
Tamilnadu-600018

Phone: +91 9176998386
Email: chennai@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 044- 64540657
Email: payroll.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 044 -64540658
Email: tax.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Delhi-NCR

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
Basement, C-19, Sector-2,,
Noida-201301,

Phone: +91 9582005123
Email: delhi@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0120-6590124
Email: payroll.delhi@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 0120-6590125
Email: tax.delhi@relyonsoft.com

Hyderabad

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
Flat No. 302, Subhadra Enclave,
H.No. 8-3-1109/302, Keshav Nagar Colony,
Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad-500073

Phone: +91 9160877711
Email: hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 040-64590009
Email: payroll.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 040-64590017
Email: tax.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Jaipur

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
F-20, First Floor Aarya Square
Subhash Nagar, Jothwara Raod
Jaipur-302016, Rajasthan

Phone: +91 9983326441
Email: jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0141-6451997
Email: payroll.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 0141-6452139
Email: tax.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Kolkata

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
No. 66, 2nd Floor,
Bentick Street,
Kolkata-700069

Phone: +91 9674758360
Email: kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 033-64990330
Email: payroll.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 033-64990343
Email: tax.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Mumbai

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
No.H-217,2nd Floor, Tower No 4, 
Vashi-IIP, 
Navi Mumbai – 400703

Phone: +91 9167223901
Email: mumbai@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 022-65690012
Email: payroll.mumbai@relyonsoft.com 

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 022-65690010
Email: tax.mumbai@relyonsoft.com

Pune

Sales

Relyon Softech Ltd
The Pentagon, No 613, 6th Floor
Shahu College Road, Paravathi
Pune – 411009

Phone: 020-64599023 / 9765492795
Email: pune@relyonsoft.com

Service/Support

Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 020-64599024
Email: payroll.pune@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 020-64599023
Email: tax.pune@relyonsoft.com